<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Ari C. Hinnant &#8211; Red Flags for a Possible Scam/Rip-off Artist</title>
	<atom:link href="http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/2009/09/20/ari-c-hinant-a-likely-fake-scam-ripoff-artist/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/2009/09/20/ari-c-hinant-a-likely-fake-scam-ripoff-artist/</link>
	<description>Commentaries on Independent Publishing, Audio Publishing, CEO Publishing, Accelerated Publishing, and Self-Publishing</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 17 May 2010 21:47:14 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Character Smear Campaign by Ari C. Hinnant &#124; The TurnKey Publishing Blog by Matthew S. Chan</title>
		<link>http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/2009/09/20/ari-c-hinant-a-likely-fake-scam-ripoff-artist/comment-page-1/#comment-31</link>
		<dc:creator>Character Smear Campaign by Ari C. Hinnant &#124; The TurnKey Publishing Blog by Matthew S. Chan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 May 2010 21:47:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/?p=127#comment-31</guid>
		<description>[...] On May 17, 2010, I received 2 fake comments on this blog post by &#8220;Zorro&#8221; who uses the name &#8220;Ann Alloria&#8221;. Wordpress is an impressive piece of software and reveals a lot of information regarding anyone that posts comments to this blog. Look below. The IP address and ISP being used is identical to the ones I listed before relating to Ari Hinnant. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] On May 17, 2010, I received 2 fake comments on this blog post by &#8220;Zorro&#8221; who uses the name &#8220;Ann Alloria&#8221;. WordPress is an impressive piece of software and reveals a lot of information regarding anyone that posts comments to this blog. Look below. The IP address and ISP being used is identical to the ones I listed before relating to Ari Hinnant. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
