<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for The TurnKey Publishing Blog by Matthew S. Chan</title>
	<atom:link href="http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog</link>
	<description>Commentaries on Independent Publishing, Audio Publishing, CEO Publishing, Accelerated Publishing, and Self-Publishing</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 17 May 2010 21:47:14 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Ari C. Hinnant &#8211; Red Flags for a Possible Scam/Rip-off Artist by Character Smear Campaign by Ari C. Hinnant &#124; The TurnKey Publishing Blog by Matthew S. Chan</title>
		<link>http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/2009/09/20/ari-c-hinant-a-likely-fake-scam-ripoff-artist/comment-page-1/#comment-31</link>
		<dc:creator>Character Smear Campaign by Ari C. Hinnant &#124; The TurnKey Publishing Blog by Matthew S. Chan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 17 May 2010 21:47:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/?p=127#comment-31</guid>
		<description>[...] On May 17, 2010, I received 2 fake comments on this blog post by &#8220;Zorro&#8221; who uses the name &#8220;Ann Alloria&#8221;. Wordpress is an impressive piece of software and reveals a lot of information regarding anyone that posts comments to this blog. Look below. The IP address and ISP being used is identical to the ones I listed before relating to Ari Hinnant. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] On May 17, 2010, I received 2 fake comments on this blog post by &#8220;Zorro&#8221; who uses the name &#8220;Ann Alloria&#8221;. WordPress is an impressive piece of software and reveals a lot of information regarding anyone that posts comments to this blog. Look below. The IP address and ISP being used is identical to the ones I listed before relating to Ari Hinnant. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Ari C. Hinnant is Definitely a Fraud and Scam Artist by luv2read</title>
		<link>http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/2009/09/26/ari-c-hinnant-is-definitely-a-fraud-and-scam-artist/comment-page-1/#comment-28</link>
		<dc:creator>luv2read</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 15 May 2010 14:19:55 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/?p=169#comment-28</guid>
		<description>This is her other website: http://limitless-universe.com/</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is her other website: <a href="http://limitless-universe.com/" rel="nofollow">http://limitless-universe.com/</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Ari C. Hinnant is Definitely a Fraud and Scam Artist by luv2read</title>
		<link>http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/2009/09/26/ari-c-hinnant-is-definitely-a-fraud-and-scam-artist/comment-page-1/#comment-27</link>
		<dc:creator>luv2read</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 15 May 2010 14:05:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/?p=169#comment-27</guid>
		<description>She is definitely a scam artist and I am not surprised to find this when googling her name.  She has another website called neverbepooragain.net.  Same strange claims...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>She is definitely a scam artist and I am not surprised to find this when googling her name.  She has another website called neverbepooragain.net.  Same strange claims&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Ari C. Hinnant is Definitely a Fraud and Scam Artist by writermamacita</title>
		<link>http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/2009/09/26/ari-c-hinnant-is-definitely-a-fraud-and-scam-artist/comment-page-1/#comment-22</link>
		<dc:creator>writermamacita</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 27 Sep 2009 03:31:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/?p=169#comment-22</guid>
		<description>Hi Matthew. I&#039;m a bit new to the whole publishing world as I am a new author. Have a few poems published but then who doesn&#039;t these days?

I&#039;m interested in this Ari person. From what it sounds like she/he is taking money from people who need it the most. I for one can not understand people like this. 

I will be sure to stay away from this person and make my writer friends aware as well.

Good night.

Maria Solida</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Matthew. I&#8217;m a bit new to the whole publishing world as I am a new author. Have a few poems published but then who doesn&#8217;t these days?</p>
<p>I&#8217;m interested in this Ari person. From what it sounds like she/he is taking money from people who need it the most. I for one can not understand people like this. </p>
<p>I will be sure to stay away from this person and make my writer friends aware as well.</p>
<p>Good night.</p>
<p>Maria Solida</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on My Getty Images Settlement Demand Letter by Matthew Chan</title>
		<link>http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/2008/06/17/i-received-a-getty-images-settlement-demand-letter/comment-page-1/#comment-8</link>
		<dc:creator>Matthew Chan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 01 Oct 2008 17:59:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/?p=8#comment-8</guid>
		<description>You can read about the actions I took at http://extortionletterinfo.com.  It has detailed reports and information for anyone who received a Getty Images Letter.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You can read about the actions I took at <a href="http://extortionletterinfo.com" rel="nofollow">http://extortionletterinfo.com</a>.  It has detailed reports and information for anyone who received a Getty Images Letter.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on My Getty Images Settlement Demand Letter by dtclin</title>
		<link>http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/2008/06/17/i-received-a-getty-images-settlement-demand-letter/comment-page-1/#comment-7</link>
		<dc:creator>dtclin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 01 Oct 2008 13:00:37 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://turnkeypublisher.com/blog/?p=8#comment-7</guid>
		<description>hi please let us know what action have you taken after received the letter? We are in Australia, and we&#039;ve received the same demand letter from getty image. Thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>hi please let us know what action have you taken after received the letter? We are in Australia, and we&#8217;ve received the same demand letter from getty image. Thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
